Indian Pueblo Cultural Center – New Mexico

Use Cmd/Ctrl+F to search Indian Pueblo Cultural Center – New Mexico
Working links are Red, other references, use Navigation Panel choices.
Names in bold will be found in Players; bolded Titles in References.

Indian Pueblo Cultural Center – New Mexico

Indian Pueblo Curtural Center - Indian Pueblo Cultural Center - New Mexico
The Indian Pueblo Cultural Center, located in Albuquerque, NM.
Owned and operated by the 19 Indian Pueblos of New Mexico.
Dedicated to the preservation and perpetuation of Pueblo Indian Culture, History and Art.
2401 12th St NW, Albuquerque, NM 87104
1- (505) 843-7270

This page will get you in touch with the pueblos for information, visits and products.

Pueblo                                          Phone number            Website
____________________________________________________________________

Acoma Pueblo                            1-800-747-0181                www.puebloofacoma.org
Sky City Cultural Center                                                          www.acomaskycity.org

Cochiti Pueblo                          1505-465-2244               www.pueblodecochiti.org

Isleta Pueblo                             1-505-869-3111                 www.isletapueblo.com

Jemez Pueblo                           1-575-834-7235                 www.jemezpueblo.com
Walatowa Visitor Center

Laguna Pueblo                         1-505-552-6654                www.lagunapueblo-nsn.gov

Nambe Pueblo                           1-505-455-2036               www.nambepueblo.org

Ohkay Owingeh Pueblo        1-505-852-4400

Picuris Pueblo                           1-575-587-2519                www.picurispueblo.org

Pojoaque Pueblo                      1-505-455-5041               www.pojoaque.org
Poeh Center

Sandia Pueblo                          1-505-867-3317               www.sandiapueblo.nsn.us

San Felipe Pueblo                    1-505-867-3381

San Ildefonso Pueblo            1-505-455-3549               www.sanipueblo.org
Visitor Center

Santa Ana Pueblo                   1-505-867-3301               www.santaana.org

Santa Clara Pueblo                1-505-753-7326
Tourism Dept

Santo Domingo Pueblo        1-505-465-2214               www.santodomingotribe.com

Taos Pueblo                              1-575-758-1028               www.taospueblo.com

Tesuque Pueblo

Zia Pueblo                                 1-505-867-3304

Zuni Pueblo                               1-505-782-7238               www.ashiwi.org

 

Indian Pueblo Cultural Center logo - Indian Pueblo Cultural Center - New Mexico

For further information in Old West Daily Reader about Pueblos
see:
The Originals Index – Native American Tribes – Pueblos of New Mexico

For further information in Old West Daily Reader about Indians
see:
The Originals Index – Native American Tribes – Native American Pre-History
PLAYERS – Timelines Index – Timelines A-L Index – Indian Treaties Timeline
PLAYERS – Timelines Index – Timelines A-L Index – Indian Wars Timeline
see also:
Quotes Index – Indian Quotes
Photo Gallery Index – Indian Photos
Photo Gallery Index – Indian Photos – Indian Chiefs Photos
The Originals Index – Horses
References – Dictionary
Modern references:
Wk. 38, 09/21/2004 – National Museum of the American Indian
Wk. 33, 08/15/1977 – American Indian Institute

barbed wire divider2 - Indian Pueblo Cultural Center - New MexicoEnd: Indian Pueblo Cultural Center – New Mexico

{001} C 02/18; E 02/18: F 02/18; P 02/18

[Back to top]